Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction: Altheon
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've played Warcraft for years, and quite some other games. I've had my fair share of Multiplayer experience, and have recently begun with rp-ing

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Holland.. So my primary language is Dutch

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My brother started playing it, and I kind of liked it.. so I started playing to and I got quite addicted to it. Now my brother is playing WoW, and I would like to try rp-ing here.

What made you seek our server over others?:
My brother (Arrillion) plays here aswell.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Casual rp, hanging around with bars.. nothing to fancy.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Gnome: small, eccentric and very fun to play. Tinkering is lovely, and makes for a good rp too.
I like the hunter the most, mainly because of pets.. which really adds something to both the game, and RP

What are your expectations of this server?:
Having fun, learning how to rp properly, previous rp's weren't good teachers with all the godmoding and stuff.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Godmoding.I totally hate Godmoders.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: