Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction of myself ( Enalarith ).
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1.First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Well, as a player im very outgoing and friendly. I love to make new friends and get new experience to bear with me by spending time with different people all over the world of Azeroth.

2.What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

Sweden (Stockholm) . My primary language is Swedish, seondary is ofcourse English.

3.How did you get into Warcraft?

I started playing WarcraftIII the strategy game, and by that i kinda got into the world of warcraft story.
Then the actual MMORPG World of Warcraft released, but it took about 2 years before i started playing it.
You can say i got into Warcraft and WoW because of Warcraft III.

4.What made you seek our server over others?

Ive been playing retail version alot and kinda got bored. Thought of some roleplaying server but there wasnt much roleplaying on the servers Blizzard could offer. In the end i googled ''WoW RP Server'' and looked around the sites that showed up and i ended up liking this one over the others since this one seems ALOT more serious and organized.

5.What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)

I enjoy both relaxing tavern roleplay and fighting, action and danger all mixed togheter.
Where you experience lots of coop and social activities.

6.What is your favorite race/class? Why?