Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zamu's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing WoW for about 2 years now, taking month-long breaks inbetween game cards. Because of this, I have never been a hardcore
of any sort. I have always been a more 'Person to Person' roleplayer, and have never been good in big groups. The thing I enjoy most about playing WoW is the fun you can have with friends, and I hope to make many new friends here.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born and raised on the west coast of the United States, and have been speaking english my entire life.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was pulled into WoW by a few of my freinds around the time BC came out. At that time, I was relativley new to the Warcaft universe,
having never played any other warcraft game. But the more I learned about the world, the more I felt like I was a part of it.
This aspect is what has kept me hooked for the last two years.

What made you seek our server over others?:
After reading the rules, the FAQs, and the player profiles in the Wiki, I can't imagine being anywhere else.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
While most of the roleplaying I have done in my days has been one-on-one, I really enjoy tavern roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Draenei are my favorite race, for purely aesthetic reasons.
My favorite class is the Paladin.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To be completely honest, I'm not sure what to expect.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I'm not sure if this counts as a 'rule', but I really enjoy the fact that levels are granted for RPing.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: