Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Tystes introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is Steven and i am 18 years old. I have been playing World of Warcraft for four years. I have spent a lot of time on various RP realms across retail. Now that I have stopped playing on retail, I came here because this is the best private RP server there is. I enjoy to RP, and I hope I will fit in your community well.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Serbia. My primary language is Serbian, but I use English a lot more because I RP a lot.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Don't really remember. Been playing all Warcraft games for the last 10 years, and I have great knowledge in its lore. I played all games from warcraft: orcs and humans , than tides of destruction, and I have spent most of time playing warcraft 3, than I moved to Wolrd of Warcraft wich I have played ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
The fact that this the best RP-ing server there is. I heared that it has great stuff and friendly GM's. Also the the time I have already spent here has only strengthened my decision to RP on this server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I mostly enjoy fighting, large groups of people, epic battles. But what's better than good ol' relaxing evening in a tavern. I also like traveling troughout Azeroth with my fellows.All kind of RP fits for me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Night elf-hunter. I just love to RP Night Elf hunter protecting Ashenvale and preserving sacred groves of the Kal'dorei from being desecrated. I also like human paladin, mostly because of Warcraft 3.

What are your expectations of this server?:

Lot of hours spent RP-ing, a lot of new friends, and good time most of all.