Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Gorthal's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
I'm an IT technician from merry ol' England, and I have a passion for music (I play bass in a band with a few of my friends) and gaming. I have a rather large imagination, so naturally RP appeals to me a lot. I RP with my main characters on Argent Dawn (EU), but thought I'd look around for a private server to see if I could filter out the idiots a little. ^^

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
I'm English, so English is my main language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was introduced to it by a friend about 3 years ago.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I just googled 'Private RP servers' and stumbled across this one. x)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)
Military RP all the way. I love commanding troops as Alliance, the First and Second Wars absolutely fascinate me. At the same time, I love just being a typical Orc, overly aggressive and a tad bloodthirsty.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Although I am a great fan of Human Paladins, I've come here to go to my all time favourite - the good old Orc Warrior.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well I'm really hoping it won't just be all about levelling and getting items - I'd quite like to see something really good and original that is more RP oriented.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: