Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dark Angel: Hey!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey, I'm DarkAngel. But if you play any originial WCs I am PrettyAngel
Okay heres my intro!

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I started playing games when I was about 7. WC3 was my first game that I ever played online. Later on my brother got WoW. He got my dad sucked into it, then me. I didn't exactly get addicted. I never have been addicted to WoW. But they did. Over time my brother stopped playing. But my dad was a non-stop player for about 3 years. Then he slowed down because of his new job. He still plays alot. Which.. since I can't play WoW on my computer, (fucking computer sucks, I have one thing loaded on it (WC3) and I don't have enough space) and since we share an account, I don't get to play much. But I still like to play when I can. Especially to RP. Thats pretty much it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I was born in the U.S., and I speak english. But I speak a tiny bit of spanish. Como estas? Lol. I forgot what that meant. u.u

How did you get into Warcraft?: My brother talked me and my dad into it. I play when I can.

What made you seek our server over others?: It seemed like a nice RPing server. Most of the others I've seen don't make much sense. And two of my friends are on this one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: I like a little mix of all roleplaying. Especially fighting!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: My favorite kind of character would be a Draenei. I don't really have a favorite class. I like the Draenei because they get all the cool stuff, and look cool. I hate their starting quests though.

What are your expectations of this server?: Nice, mature, and active.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: The maturity factors.