Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Eldorar's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
I've been roleplaying since I was 10 years old. (I weren't very good I must say) but I'm 14½ now. Since first time I heard, and tried out the roleplaying I've loved it. I love being the villain in a very nice RP. Though I've learned that you're not able to directly kill people because that would be unfair. And I will take that rule with me here aswell. I will be polite to GMs and other players of course, and hold back the harrasing language.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
I come from Denmark, we speak Danish. But I'm sure I can keep up with the English on the server :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

My best friend started a long time before me. And some times when I was home at him we played World of Warcraft. I really wanted to play it that way. He buyed Warcraft III, and so did I. As I started on World of Warcraft I didn't knew much about it of course. So I just picked the realm the random-chooser suggested. That was a RP realm, people behaved strange, and I by the time I learned to RP aswell. Later on the realm grew more and more to a PvP / PvE server, so I decided to switch to my friends server. It wasn't really me, so I went to private servers.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I was searching for a Roleplaying server for a long time, and as I saw this I went "HOORAY!" and as I checked it out I went "HOORAAAAAAYYYY!!!!!". This seems to be something that really suits me!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: