Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Teeg's intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I started playing WoW ever since it has been released. I just recently stopped playing retail. I have 3 80's, a mage, hunter, and paladin, all of which I have taken through Ulduar. I feel I am more free to do as I want on private servers. Oh and by the way, my name is Drew. :)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I was born in the United States, I speak English, and can, almost fluently, speak Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?: It was all the hype in the magazines back in the day, and all of my friends started with me too.

What made you seek our server over others?: I was looking for an RP server in google, and you guys were the first. So I thought that this must be good since it was the first link. Let's see how it goes :) ( fingers crossed )

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: All, good, evil, kings, assassins, spies, warriors. Everything :)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Human rogue. I have always liked to be the "spy" or "assassin". It is just so much fun. But then again, I love playing priests in certain role plays. If I play priest, it is usually Blood Elf.

What are your expectations of this server?: Friendly, welcoming, mature. Everything a good server should be.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: The rules on role playing. I HATE it when people are like "dude, wheres mah car, brah?" It makes me so mad.