Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: atreadmills intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi everybody! well, i guess ill get cracking on my intro now. (going through the templet real fast)

Job: Security

Myself as a player: well, I guess this is kind of a vague question as it can be anything, but as a general answer, I've played mmorpg's for about 5 - 6 years now, although I am somewhat new to actually role playing in these games. As far as how I am in game, when I'm not RPing, I'm a very nice guy, I just chill out and have a good time. When I am RPing though I tend to be a little crazy to say the least... coming up with insane scenario's to perform, crazy things to say and do that would just make most people sit at their keyboards open mouthed asking themselves "...wtf just happened?"

My country: I'm from the United States of America, from the state of Georgia specifically, my primary language is English and I have a VERY limited vocabulary of Spanish.

How I got into WOW: My brother actually got me into playing wow, I never made it very far into the game however, as all the servers he took me to were servers where you're instantly level 60+. so... having no understanding of the game yet, and being thrown to the wolves at level 60+ with no idea what I'm doing.... I became frustrated and stopped playing for a while, however now (obviously) I'm trying to come back and play on this server, to try out some RP and have a good time.

What made me seek out this server: my brother plays here so I wanted to play with him of corse ^_^

What kinds of role play I enjoy: I enjoy playing a crazy person usually, I like to stir up a little trouble over something that maybe isn't that big a deal (only IC of corse) picking fights and the like are my cup of tea IC