Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Intro to Wyllithien [Edit]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am sixteen and a half, yet despite that i'm a veteran at RPGs, playing them since I was eight years of age (I played Dungeons and Dragons, AND GURPS, pen and paper RPGs) I have rarely godmoded EVER, and it infuriates me when people do. I'm a very easygoing person, but I'll argue someone to death if they push certain buttons. (e.x. insulting my girlfriend, my beliefs-notneccessarily religious-, or force upon me something terribly illogical)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
USA, and English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was my second MMO, and heaps better than the emotional pain that is Everquest. Only thing they could really improve in WoW is to give us a Bard class... Bards are the best.

What made you seek our server over others?:
It caught my eye that it was a private Roleplaying server that was apparently well run and I would HOPE very active.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Almost everything, as long as I dont get brutally killed with no chances to escape, and no way to thwart my fate. That kind sucks. I wouldnt godmode out of it, or just panzy out, but you asked if i'd enjoy it, and THAT I wouldnt. If I had a favorite, it would be a smooth, open Epic Quest RP, that has a long storyline, and a great quest to embark upon. Domestic RP is awesome too

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Trolls. All about their race is amazing, their primal voodoo, their gods, their regeneration. It's all good.
The best class, when on a troll RPwise would have to be Shaman, I love being a Voodoo Doctor. For gameplay, i'd like being a hunter.

What are your expectations of this server?: