Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Lok'tar Ogar..a true warrior's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I started playing a couple years ago and I rolled a druid..I have a level 80 druid on Echo Isles who is in a raiding guild who is currently in Ulduar.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the United States and English is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?: My cousin got me into Warcraft a few years ago and we haven't stopped yet.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Roleplay. I have yet to find a Roleplay only private server because Roleplay on retail is absolutely horrid.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Action, Danger, War, etc.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is absolutely an orc and I don't really have a favorite class. I love the lore behind orcs..it's just so deep. You know?

What are your expectations of this server?:
Roleplay with mature people.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The most appealing rule to me is the maturity rule and the proper grammar rule.. I hate people who speak in "leet" or don't spell out their words. It makes me angry.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:

After the red haze of battle lifted, Nakhal walked across the blood-soaked field, wiping blood off his axe. There was no time for mourning. Not yet. As Nakhal strolled across the battlefield he spotted a familiar face. His brother, Valgautr, with a sword in his stomach. As Nakhal ran over to his brother, Valgautr coughed up blood and acknowledged his brother's presence.

"Nakhal...*cough* my time is short. I have one request. *Cough*
"Yes, Valgautr?"
"Let everyone know I died a true warrior's death.."