Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Raynn's introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, as a WoW player I played almost all my time on PvP servers, this was because when my brother introduced me to WoW he told me this PvP server rather than a RP server. But even in PvP servers I tried constantly to RP with the other players but their response would be like this. Me: Hey there! May I ask you a question? Other player: wut u wat? And I'd be like oh brother. So basically I'm a person who like's to RP everything if people are willing to RP with me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
South Korea, English is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft (Lots of my friends told me about it and stuff.) since WC3 and stopped after WoW beta came out. Then I started playing from January.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have been searching for a private RP server and I found some but most seemed to be dead or dying. Then one day while searching in Google I found Conquest of the Horde and started reading the lore, and boy I was excited! So here I am typing my introduction at 12 pm.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)
I enjoy all the role play styles, to be honest, I think RP is like a virtual life to me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would be Human, and my class would be the Paladin. Ever since WC3 I enjoyed playing Arthas as a paladin and from then on I kept on playing the Paladin.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I am expecting very good role playing and a VERY nice time from the server.