Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Cypers Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
ok I have written before but when I wanted to post it said some sh** about my ip and I goed wtf since I spent i 30-45 min on it so Im gonna make this a little shorter in case it does it again^^
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I would say I am a nice player who helps other people I usually boost loads of times a day on normal servers but that is my opinion ^^

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from DK (Denmark) so English isn't my primary language

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft because to off my brothers played it alot so I started playing wc3 for a couple of years then WoW came and I started playing that and I have been playing it ever since

What made you seek our server over others?:
I just googled it (wow rp server private) and it was in the top so I automatically chose it since it gotta be good then XD

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer some roleplay outdoors where you like train people to something and defend cities(as in the story Im writing down in that question)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is probably the tauren or the orc since the orcs helped the taurens surviving and getting to mulgore though they didnt know each other at all and the tauren because they see they owe their life to the orcs and are ready to sacrifice it for them.
My favorite class is probably the mage,hunter or shaman since i like how you play them and they are just fun to play cant quite decide but i find all classes fun^^

What are your expectations of this server?:
not many really just that isn't a large group of insane angry people

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Im gonna go with the one about respect i like it:D