Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: The Stone Coffin (intro for Commissariot)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
Why thanks to you for asking. Im a rather simple RP gamer with...a few quirks.Most of which are harmless. Others can rub people the wrong way if there not expecting them. The most important of which is very very rarely will I "slack" my characters personality just to make them easier or harder to relate with. Oh! and Im twenty

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
Im United States Born and bred. Which means that my primary language is english, though like most english-speaking natives, im still learning its minor tweaks and highpoints. English is tough!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Ive been playing Warcraft since I got my first computer. (which was warcraft two,) When World of Warcraft I was so excited that the week of its release I was nearly backflipping off my deck with excitement.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)
Gimmie it all and keep it coming! I enjoy nearly every kind of rp, as long as it all makes sense within its own parameters

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Ohh this is a tough question. If i had to choose it would be High Elves and rogues. (please note I did -not- say blood elves, that race is busted in WoW land.)

What are your expectations of this server?: