Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: OverMillions Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello! My name is Tyson and I've been playing World of Warcraft for about five years, back when you could level off of PvP haha. I played on RP servers occasionally from time to time with my friend but always went back to my PvP server which is where I started. As time went on, I came to have more love for RP and decided to move my characters to the RP server for good. One thing I'd have to say I love most about RP is coming up with new exciting looks for my characters. Looks can say a lot about a character and I love creating different things like a rogue with a dark reclusive outfit, perfect for stealing or assassinations, or rather an orc with large plated shoulder pads and a helm with horns coming out, giving him a perfect epic warrior look. There's simply not enough room in a bank to ever hold all the different armor RP sets I wish to have J

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I live in the North Americs (U.S.) and I've lived in the same town since I was born. Just another English speaking Caucasian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I first got into Warcraft when my cousin had gotten Warcraft II: The Dark Saga, for PS1 way back when lol. I loved that game and played it for hours when I'd go over there. But then, years later a close friend had gotten World of Warcraft and I watched him play it for hours. Finally he let me on his level 13 druid (remember 5 years ago is when this occurred) and I ran around killing plain striders in Mulgore, just outside Bloodhoof Village. I thought just doing that was fun, but I was completely unaware of the level 60 cap at the time and the fact that you level faster with quests. lol

What made you seek our server over others?: