Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello world! Snikzod here.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
As I said before, I've gotten into gaming at a pretty young age; one of my first memories of my life was - sadly - getting out of bed at the age of 3 to play some Lego Island and deliver pixellated pizzas, donuts, and whatnot. LOL
RTSs, though I'm not necessarily good at them, have always been one of my favorite genres. Eventually that branched off to RPGs as I tagged along with my sister to play some co-op games ranging from FF and several Tales of... games to Phantasy Star. Not to mention all those games on the GBA, like Golden Sun. Heh, those were the times.
I'm actually quite new to roleplaying, though I do believe that, while it will take a bit of teaching, I'll get affiliated with it fairly easily.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in America, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've always been a sucker for RTS games, especially when I, at age 7, walked into my dad's office to find him launching FIVE nukes at what seemed to be hundreds of Zerglings in Starcraft. Watching such an apocalypticly-epic scene like that was what got me interested in RTS games.
I was just playing Starcraft one day (as a 10 year old) when my father walked into the house with three copies of Warcraft 3 - for me, him, and my sister. From there, we played many LAN games if we weren't so caught up trying to beat the Campaign.

What made you seek our server over others?: