Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: SeanDaSheep92
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello, I'm Sean in real life and as a player I have mainly played on Roleplaying servers. I used play regularly on Moonglade (EU), but unfortunately I have been finding it boring recently, but I wish to try and rekindle my love of Roleplaying which is why I am here.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from the United Kingdom and my main language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing World of Warcraft 4 years ago when Introduced my a real life friend, He persuaded me to make a character on a PVP server, but after an alt on a Roleplay server outgrew the leve of my "main" I decided I would stick to Roleplay.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I've seen and played on this server in the past, however at the time I was more deeply connected to stories happening on Live servers so I found myself drawn back to them, now though I wish to seek a new start.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Hmmm, this is a tough question. I can honestly never say I had thought about this, when I roleplay I have normally encountered many situations, some that I liked and other that I do not like. The kinds of Roleplay that I enjoy the most will typically involve not too many people and a casual and calm setting.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Can't really Say I have a favorite combination. My usual character is a Gnome Rogue, but I get along well playing as or with any combination.

What are your expectations of this server?: