Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rantiz' Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Well.. I have been playing games since i was 4 years old, so i have many diffrent experiences with them. My brothers used to play games like Age of Empires and StarCraft. I got addicted to them and later on i found Warcraft 1. I started to play it and found out that it was the perfect type of game to me. Then i found Warcraft 3 and got addicted to that too. After a few years i heard that my friends had started to play World of Warcraft, but i was not allowed to play it because my parents told me so. When i was at the age of 13 i earned loads of cash and then i went to buy World of Warcraft and The Burning Crusade Expansion. Now for a while ago i bought Wrath of the Lich King, but i got tired of retail so i started with Private Servers. I was playing at Moonglade [EU] RP Server because i found out i loved RPG. Then i started searching for private servers and found several. I was GM at a few, but they were offline for a long time so i quitted. Now i am GM at a new un-popular server named DestroWow. I have been unable to connect to the server for a while now so i searched for another one, and then i found this. I am a long-story RPG'er so if you look for a long adventure, talk to me!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I was born in Norway but my mother is Polish, so i talk Norwegian. My two brothers is Norwegian and my only sister is American. She is from Houston but she went to Kansas City when she was at 16 ( I think ).

How did you get into Warcraft?: