Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: FrostBlaze's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello humbled players of this community, faith has brought me to your doorsteps(server),or maybe just my own willing.
The name is Alex, i have been playing wow for 2-3years, mostly pve-pvp servers, but i have had some pleasurable RP experiences on some other games, so i said to me that i should also try a WOW RP server.
Must say i trully enjoy RPing stuff, hopefully the RP rulles arent to different from 1 game to another.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Romania, and yeah i speak Romanian...hard language xD.
Other then that, i am fairly good at english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

So yeah, i started about 3 years ago on a private server in my hometown(blizzlike), it was relatively well "fixed/scripted" but the admin did alot of game wipes, makeing me start from lvl 1 way to manny times.
After this event me and a friend shared a Retail WoW account for about 3 months, must say it is nice there...but i dont have the time for leveling nor the money to keep playn there, so i went back to privates...mostly instant lvl 70-80 PVP types.
Shortly after experiencing RP servers from other games, i decided to find a WOW RP server to enjoy.

What made you seek our server over others?:
To be honest? I was just looking for a RP server to play on, most seemed to be on a older game version, then i started googleing for RP servers wich fited my game's version.I came across quite afew, but this one seemed the most promising.Nice login system with introduction, non of the other servers had such a "login" system, you could of just gone in the game, meaning it was "compromised" and alot of nonRP players could of joined, reducing RP experience.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: