Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My Introduction to who it may concern
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello all.
I am a friendly person, always looking to do something, just someone ready to jump on the bandwagon so to speak.
I am kind of slow at typing, but I try to be as clear and well worded as possible.
As far as game play goes, I would rate my skills and knowledge as an 8 out of 10.

What country do you come from?
I am from the United States, the sunny state of California to be exact.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My group of friends and I worked for this music venue/land center and when we had down time we would play Battlefield 2 which is a tactical army game, but few of my friends started playing WoW, and then more and more soon followed, which is why I started playing WoW and soon became a fan.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was more about the PvP system on retail, but after playing on private servers I ventured into RPing and then GMing.
I disliked the fact that a lot of GMs abused their power, while I enjoyed when GMs used their powers to enhance the story lines and plots in RPing.
Really I just wanted to find a community with great minds and friendly people with the same love of imagination.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As I am still new to it, I am open to all kinds of RPing and hope to engage in great storytelling with the community.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Priests and Paladins with the exception of Death knights if the story requires suck a character.
I enjoy the paladins stature and background.
As for the priest, I see them as a holy and sometimes dark power, both wise and powerful which I find most enjoyable and easy to fill the role of, likewise with the paladin.