Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Asheth - Introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I'm 23 years old and live in Los Angeles California.
I'm female. I enjoy writing, cooking, gaming and drawing.
I'm currently a Culinary Arts Student at a local college.

I've played World of Warcraft off and on, being addicted to it, then just plain bored of it and now... back to it. XD

Even though I can't afford the official server right now, I still wanted to check around and see if there was any sort of private server that wouldn't leave a bad taste in my mouth; (Instant 70/fully geared blah blah.)
I wanted to find something that I could stick with and get into, so over the years I've checked around and finally gave up on finding an RP server... Most of the servers out there are PvP and I'm not really interested in strutting the same stuff everyone else has.

Ah... but a miracle did happen: A person I know had a private server up and running... :( Then it turned out to be instant 80 and such, hunching my shoulders I sadly shook my head, feeling I would never find a place for myself. After almost giving up, I decided to give it one more chance: I used Google "World of warcraft Private RP server" *hits enter* "OH MY! http://www.conquestofthehorde.com/index.php " Well, you KNOW I clicked on it, how else would I be here posting an introduction?