Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introducing leonardi
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
I am 17 years old now and from Holland, I've been playing world of warcraft for over 3 years now. And have always been somewhat attracted to the Lore and roleplay in world of warcraft. Though i always played with my real life friends on a "Normal" server in the Retail version of world of warcraft i also have been trying to find a nice roleplaying server for myself.

In this i have tried many different private servers in wich i have experiences quite some enjoyable roleplaying. But mostly this was interruptes with PvPers ganking us from outof nowhere just disturbing the people who wanted to roleplay. Things got worse and RPing got impossible on most of those servers, So i gave up and tried exploring other games for Roleplay but not succesfull.

Untill i just googled wow private roleplaying server and came here,
I hope i will be taken into this community and enjoy some real WoW Roleplay

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.) I come from Holland, So my primary language is Dutch however i have been teaching myself English through all sorts of ways.
And i can speak and write english in a decent way.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend and i decided to try this cause we heard so much about it.