Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Hello, my name is Ignas, I'm 16. I am a player, who's favorite game genre is RPG. My favorite games were diablo , warcraft, gothic and fable series. I'm a friendly person and i love roleplaying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I'm from Lithuania, in Europe, and my primary language is lithuanian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Then I was a small child, I watched, how my dad played warcraft2. I liked watching, how multiple units were fighting, and I started playing the game myself. Later, my dad bought warcraft3. And I liked, the new 3d graphics, and how the heroes advance levels.Later, then WoW got out, my dad bought it. But my father didn't liked MMO, so he gave his account to me. I spent lots of hours at computer in a PVP server, and then, my friend, told my about roleplaying. At first, I didn't liked it, but, in some time, i just loved, how peple were acting as their characters, and i got hooked on roleplaying.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I've stoped playing on the global server, because my parents stopped paying for it, so I started looking for a good private server. At first i played on PVP servers, but later, I started to miss my beloved RP. I started to look all over the google, and in the forums, I found, that COTH is one of the best private RP servers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)

I like tavern roleplaying the most.