Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Throm-Ka!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello there I'm Graz'nul. I have been playing Blizzard games for about ten years now. My first game by them was the original Diablo and I loved it. When Diablo 2 came out I started to play on Battle Net and fell in love with online games. After that it has just been hopping from one game to another.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the United States, Oregon to be exact. My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
After talking with some people on Battle Net they said I should try out Warcraft 3, so I went and bought it, played through the campaign, then hopped on Battle Net. I did not like playing Warcraft 3 online, but I did like the campaign and that is what got me interested in the lore of Warcraft. After that I downloaded the first two and played through them, though I didn't really like them as much. When World of Warcraft came out I played on a PvP server, but got tired of all the Rogues ganking me every two seconds. So I started to play on the PvE servers and when I got bored with them I switched over to the RP ones and found that I liked to RP more than I liked to raid kill others pointlessly.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Serious RP. I was tired of the noobs on retail and on other private RP servers. So I hit Google up once more and eventually found this server.

What kinds of role play do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts of role play. Though my favorite would have to be tribal RP where there are a select group of people who love and respect each other and all work together so they survive the harshness of Kalimdor.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: