Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Allisia introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Where to start.... I am 27 years old and work as a manager in a store. I have been playing RP games for easily over 15 years. I did a lot of AD&D and am really interested in creating a character and making up a story as it goes. I also love writing, actually working on a book right now. I start playing MMOs with Ultima Online and moved to many other games such as WoW , Final Fantasy XI and many many mores.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Canada, I speak french but I obviously do not mind speaking in english. Actually, I normally always roleplay in english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Many friends moved from Final Fantasy XI to WoW. I obviously didnt wanted to be alone so I moved with them. I started playing WoW 1 month after the release date so I know the game very very well.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I always been the roleplaying type but sadly, all my friends started moving to raiding contents. I followed and did a lot of raiding from pre-BC to WOTLK but I grew really tired of it. They started roleplaying less and less with me and when they decided to move from a RP server to a Normal server, that really did it for me. I cant play a MMO without RP... it is just pointless for me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
This will sound stupid but I enjoy any RP that I can get. I find that meeting someone that have a decent RP is very hard and when I meet them, I do all I can to RP with them as long as possible. I like to RP battles with my assasin (Allisia) and I love to relax in tavern with my priest Maellia. It really depend on the character I am on at that moment.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: