Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My app, Vigilspirit
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I'm not the kind of player to just run around ganking ppl or bugging them for gold, I like to enjoy the game for what it is, a world of warcraft. I prefer RPing and Raiding, I'm for the Horde!! But not against Ally either. Above being a player of WoW, I'm an artist, drawing, painting and digital art are my favorite mediums. I'm into the Punk rock scene, and I'm always searching for better Ideas and inspiration each day.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I was born and still live in the US. Primary language: English

How did you get into Warcraft?: My brother, he gave me his old pc and WoW. So i figured i'd try it out one day, and I really liked it.

What made you seek our server over others?: I'm tired of the bullshit Uber PvP servers, they drive me nutz!! PvE servers are cool, but lately most of the people on them today are very immature, arsefaces that prefer talking shit rather than playing the game. I'd rather RP and occasionally raid, above all else have fun. So that is why I picked CotH.

What kinds of role-play do you enjoy?: I'm into a little bit of everything, I'm always up for something new. I'd have to say I enjoy the fighting, action and danger RP the most though.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Undead, because zombies are the illest!! Don't have a favorite class, but i enjoy playing Warrior, Rogue and Warlocks the most.

What are your expectations of this server?: To be a really snazzy RP server, and probably the most enjoyable server for me.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: The respectful mentality and that RP is highly encouraged.