Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Garakan,an intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

im 18 and love roleplaying,i have been playing retail for 3 years.i have played countless RPG games and find them capturing.I enjoy interacting as a roleplayer with my surroundings and enviroment.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I come from england and speak a little french and I fully speak and understand English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A friend of mine had World of Warcraft and I had visited to plaay, I got hooked after reaching level 5. My first realm was on the retail version and was called Darkmoon Faire RP. I had joined a strict Horde RP guilld by level 40. A consequence of my RP was slow levelling.

What made you seek our server over others?:

My retail account had been hacked, and I seeked an RP only Realm.Weeks of trying lead me to your site.The scenarios of a simply RP private server.I Found the idea and goal of your sight Matched my wants.(a pure RP where levelling isnt to much of a biggie)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

All of them.I enjoy taking it easy in a tavern or Inn,Excersising unrestrainable power at my own spot,Shopping with others and Controlled Arguments about people or NPC's.I enjoy enlightening others as a priest. Displaying my righteoussness aas a paladin or exercising the power of magic as a druid mage or warlock.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

troll/mage

What are your expectations of this server?:

friendly GM's and nice players

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

they all do

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:

Hmmmm,wasnt expecing but here goes...