Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction for Slankithard(not going to be toons name)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Well I have been playing World of Warcraft for a few years and since day one I was one a Role Play server learning and experiencing the rules and what it is like to RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
USA, English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend spent a long time convincing me to play it with him. I finally got the game when I bought a lap top for my birthday.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well first I was getting more and more upset due to the role play universe slowly decaying on all the RP servers because of Blizzard relaxing on their rules allowing more and more non-Rpists coming in and smothering the poor fellow role player with pillows while they slept. Also Blizzard locked my account and will not unlock it for an unknown reason.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It really depends on how I set up my character. I can seem like total mood swings the different ways I act out each character I am playing. From a holy obsessed Paladin bent on avenging his father to a cheery older war veteran that seems that he enjoys drinking more than the dwarfs or even the pandaren.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I have never had a true favored race. That is probably why I make every race possible on my accounts and I have a different story line and way they are portrayed as for each of them.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectation are finding some fellow role players and getting a good improved conversation or event out of them with out some non role playing level one running around asking me to cyber with them.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: