Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Isoldes Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am very new to RP, I have only been Rping for about a month or so on wow. I did a bit of D&D for a year before i started playing wow but people have said i have a lot of potential and that i am quite good at RPing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Northern Ireland and I am English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A gaming center called Game The World, they had wow on their systems and I got into it though that.

What made you seek our server over others?
I googled around a bit and did some research on which server was the best for RP, most game me retail servers to play on but one website told me to try COTH, so I have played on this server for less than a month and I am currently typing up a character profile and I am hopeing to get vouches soon. I really enjoy this server and I hope to have a promising future in it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy all types of RP, i like the RP that people play without a certain theme to it. Just a regular RP around the world, such as that happening in Ratchet

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I personally prefer blood elves. I dont know why but I have always liked them. I think it is the interesting background to them and the endless possibilities of RP background stories for players. Also i like elves and I love silvermoon. It is my favourite place to be, If there was RP there 24/7 I would never be away from it.

My favourite class would have to be paladin, I enjoy the aspect of preserving the light and fighting the darkness of fighting for an individual cause. I also like the chapters for alliance and horde paladins e.g The BLood Knights

What are your expectations of this server?: