Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Michisige's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, I have been playing Roleplaying games for many years now, I just recently discovered Roleplaying itself, and I'm intrigue.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from the good ol USA, English of course.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

An old co-worker of mine gave me my first trial account code over a year ago, have not stopped playing.

What made you seek our server over others?:

Well, I'll be honest, I'm tired of the roleplay servers blizzard has, they don't have any rules for those who join it so you end up with many players who are there just to play the game(level as fast as possible, spam, talk down to people) it has its fun yes but when your looking to roleplay an adventure, or something like it, you have a problem finding a server that fits that need.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Well I enjoy all forms of roleplay, but my favorite would be dangerous, or in a group, I enjoy having a mix of people when I'm with a party roleplaying (different races, classes, makes for a wide range of roleplay options)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Dwarves, its that simple, Dwarves are in my opinion the coolest race in the game, I mean your only four foot tall, yet you drink ale by the barrel, as strong as an ogre, and are handy with a mining pick and blacksmiths hammer. As for class, Paladin is my favorite class, I enjoy how difficult it is to roleplay a Paladin(the light, being righteous, following a strict code of moral ethics)

What are your expectations of this server?:

Mostly just roleplay, and to keep the people who are here to "ruin" our fun out.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: