Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: YoruOni's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well okay. Hello my name is YoruOni and I am a 18 year old guy that is active and likes his games almost as much as he likes his Girlfriend. I am a Roleplayer by heart and I have been roleplaying a lot in my short life. Just to sum things up: I have been playing WoW since release on the RP-server Moonglade, I have been playing my Gnome Warrior for 5 years now and I have 100 play days on him. I am also a Dungeons and Dragons player for the last 4 years and I have been doing LARP (for the ones that don't know: Live Action RolePlaying, it's like WoW only then with other people in physical form) for the last 3 years.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Rotterdam, The Netherlands but am currently living in Hvidovre, Denmark, which is near Copenhagen. Why you ask? My girlfriend lives in Hvidovre as well and I love the country. My primary language is Dutch.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been a fan from Warcraft since Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness and have been playing WII:The Dark Portal and War3 + Expansion aswell. You could say I have been raised in the world of Warcraft. LOL

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for a Roleplay Private server because actually the Live RP Servers are not really RP because of the 95% that isn't part of the roleplay community and is just there because they didn't know a different server or because their friends are there aswell. And to be totally honest with you guys: You overhauled me when I read you made the Forsaken and the Blood elves a seperate faction, I love it!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Ehm, although this question is in a very broad spectrum I am going to answer this in the way that I interpret the question: