Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: llNaxxll's Introduction (This won't be my name).
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've been playing World of Warcraft for now 6 years. I was playing on a real World of Warcraft server. On the real server, I never RP'ed. But a year ago I've decided to try out a Private Server and I've started to PvP. I found it kinda boring after dying 10-20 time lol. So I've met some guy in the same server who were RPing. So this is when I started to RP. I've learned alot of things both on how to RP and the World of Warcraft story. However, I do not know every single important event that happened in the story or name of heroes.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Canada. My primary language is French. In Canada's school we have English Class. I would concider myself as Bilingual but I still have some words that are rarely used or expressions.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

When I was younger I alway liked to be some kind of hero. To see myself as something else than a simple human, like all kids. When I've saw my brother playing World of Warcraft for the first time, I was amazed by the graphics and all. It took me sometime to get my own account and well I grew up and I just find it as a simple GAME.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I was looking for a Role Playing Private Server. I looked up in Google when I first saw your server I hesitated a bit, it was way too serious. But then I thought about it and well I finally liked the fact that we had to read the Informations and make an Introduction.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

What kind Role Play... I just like... to have some friends, be usefull. Sometime having tasks. A normal hero (By hero I mean any class.) wandering around and doing his stuff.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: