Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Berterus's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I am an experienced World of Warcraft player, I have been playing the game for about two years now, and in retail I played primarily on an RP server. I love many different kinds of RP, and I think this server would be a great place for me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from America, and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine got me into Warcraft 3, then from that I found out about World of Warcraft.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for an RP server, of course! :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy many different kinds, but I suppose I would prefer a relaxed RP in a small group over mass PvP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would have to be the Forsaken. I really love the concept of their emotions after death, and in my opinion they are a more difficult class to roleplay than say, a Human. As a class, I definitely would choose a priest. The Shadow Priest, forsaken by the Light, and the Discipline Priest, battle-hardened and protective over his allies.

What are your expectations of this server?:
From seeing a strict introduction policy rather than a Create Account button and a realmlist awaiting, I can imagine this server's community will be more professional, and RPing will be a very enjoyable experience.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity would be my favorite of your rules. People that aren't professional and mature are the kind of people I really would not want to associate with. It's not hard to have a little common sense, and know what not to do.