Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Collein's introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
I've been playing WoW for just around 2-3 years, with a couple of brakes though. Two years on a PvP server, and the last year on a RP server. I discovered WoW through one of my brother's friends, and I quickly got stuck in the WoW madness. I like RP'ing more than anything else, since it's one of the only things in WoW, that i've never been tired of doing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
Denmark, my primary language is Danish.

How did you get into Warcraft?: As I said before, one of my brother's friends introduced me to it, and i quickly got stuck to it. I've been doing RP as my favorite thing for 1 year now.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've been looking for a RP Private server for a long time now, and this seems to be the best that i've come across. I like your rules, and the fact, that you've made rules for a private server. That shows, that your dedicated to it, unlike many others, who's only interrest in money from the donors..

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?) Hmm, depends on my mood, but I like tavern rp alot, aswell as fighting. Tried events too, but never with any good leaders to lead it. So I haven't tried an "epic" event yet, so to speak.