Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sondoline's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've been playing WoW for about 3 years, RPing on and off the majority of the time, as well as pvping and pveing on Burning Legion, Drak;Tharon and Stormscale,and I prefer strategy and tactics in Battlegrounds over the usual zerg methods.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am from the United States, and English is my primary language, but I am quickly learning Japanese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A friend introduced me to WoW for my birthday, and things went from there.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I have heard good things about the quality of RP on this server and that the players are fair and the GM's compliment the community well.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy deep plotted/ storylined roleplay, where the characters each have detailed backstories and where the storyline leads around the world and can remain open to any actions the roleplayers take.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Night elf rogue/ Blood elf paladin. I feel the night elf rogue remains "in the dark" so to speak, protected by Elune but not really believing in her due to their own attitudes. And I like the blood elf paladins because they themselves are ironic, they are High Elves who became addicted to fel magic and lost the light, therefore they had to harness it through will power until A'dal gave it to them freely.

What are your expectations of this server?:

I expect this server to be a firm and balanced place, open to any fairminded rp ideas and storylines, and to enjoy playing and rolepaying with different people.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: