Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Gyrrog's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
Well i started playing wow about 3 years ago on Venture Co. (RP-PVP). i've always loved to rp i've done it on SWG (Pre-CU) WoW, age of conan everything i could find rpers on. i just love to RP!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
I'm from Bend, Oregon, USA and my primary language is english

How did you get into Warcraft?:
first time i ever set foot in the blizzard universe was Warcraft 2. i played that game for ever until Warcraft 3 came out. I loved the lore behind it all.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I sought out this server because all of the other RP servers i found weren't really dedicated to RPing, so i could never really enjoy the experience. But I'm hoping that won't be the case here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)
A little bit of everything, really just depends on the day. one day maybe i want to go out a try to start a war or maybe i want a bit of romance. If your well rounded then you'll never let yourself down

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race, for the horde, is Troll, and my favorite class would be Shaman. my first RP character was a Troll Shaman and its just what clicked for em i guess

What are your expectations of this server?:
Polite and kind GM's and administrators, an actual RP environment, with everyone in character and such when they're supposed to be, and above all to have fun!