Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zigster's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a skilled PvPer, a compitent PvEr, and a seasoned role player. I've been playing WoW since a few months after original release, and started playing on an RP server by accident. I learned what I needed to about the past time, and I soon managed to enjoy PvP and RP at the same time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born in the United States, and I speak fluent English.

How did you get in to Warcraft?:
My best friend got the game a few months before I did, and soon after he bought it, he allowed me create a character of my own. Fell in love with it then and there, and was instantly enchanted by inherint feeling that the game had.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Boredom. Really, I was bored of World of Warcraft, and googled "Private Role Playing WoW server" or something like that, and found this server. I decided to take a chance, and here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I favor romantic role plays over most anything else, mainly because romance can lead to any sort of story. Or, all stories can lead to romance.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Troll Shaman, because they're incredibly fun to play in all settings of the game, and because roleplaying as a Troll always intrigued me. I also enjoy Human Paladins, because I seem to play them best. Good memories arpeeing as a Paladin, since the light is always fun to bend.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Unfortunately, I expect there to be drama. But since that was the first time to pop into my mind, I would also like to mention my hopes for this server. I hope that good people inhabit the lands, and I hope to get back into roleplaying after a long break.