Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: i have arrived so stop your bickering and make me a smoothy
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi i've been playing wow for several years, and have always enjoyed all aspects of the game (be it raiding, pvp or rp) and after seeing the video for the new cataclysm I decided maybe I would quite enjoy going back to wow, however I cannot really afford it so I looked to private servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come originally from Ireland however I am fluent in English and now live in London.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played wc2 and 3 and loved the plot, until one day I saw in the back of my frozen throne box a beta key to wow, I picked it up, played it, and was one of the first players in the game (this is back before diremaul etc.)

What made you seek our server over others?:
Because having now gone from one private server to another trying to find the right one for me for about a month I found that I missed the rp aspect which seemed to be lacking in every private server, so I set out and found this forum.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I really enjoy all aspects of roleplay because i enjoy taking my character who i've created and put it through all kinds of situations.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Has to be a mage as my favorite class since i've have always enjoyed the game play related to the mage, and also I love the roleplay possibilities the mage has. My favorite race would have to be undead, simply because I enjoy their history and also I love the way that they are an outcast even within the horde, and I love the idea that they are constantly working for revenge as a completely united race. (also I think the undercity is the coolest capitol).

What are your expectations of this server?: