Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: CorpHart's Introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I've played WoW since Beta. Recently got into roleplaying during the.. Second year, I believe. I'm a writer, love to be involved in major, deep storylines in which, every character involved goes through changes. Can't think of anything else!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in the United States, and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
After playing Warcraft 1, 2, and 3. I was completely pumped when they announced World of Warcraft.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, I've been searching for a nice RP server, and thought I'd try this one out. Your 'recruitment' ways are pretty good as well, I can only imagine how good the RPers are that you let in.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Honestly, I love all kinds of RP. Whether it's relaxing in a tavern, laughing and having an ale, to battles within the jungles of Stranglethorn. I don't limit myself to only one kind of RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race, would have to be human warriors. They remind me of Knight's, and when I was younger, I loved knight's.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations... Hm. Well, I'm hoping this server will be able to make me look forward to roleplaying after a long day, I expect most of the RPers to be good with grammar.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: To be completely honest, I haven't look THAT much into the rules yet. Still looking around the site while I'm making this application.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: