Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kevalan's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I have been playing world of warcraft for about 4 years now, from the open beta. I used to love to RP on the live retail RP realms, but lately they have been lacking any real, good RP. I am interested greatly in good RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the USA and I speak English. =) (Very simple question... =P)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played Diablo 3 back in the 6th grade. Ever sense then it has always been about blizzard games, and I played warcraft 3 before WoW came out.

What made you seek our server over others?:
To be honest, it was the first one I have looked at, and I was impressed enough with the level of professionalism on the web site to do what it takes to sign it and see what's up. =)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a very progressive RP. Generally I will start fairly generic and nondescript characters and let the game mold them into who they are.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I play an undead priest on live realms, but as of my favorite class to roleplay, I am honestly not sure at all. =/ I intend on trying a few things with a couple of templates ive been wanting to use.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect the server to be a good source of literate and actual roleplay.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I think the fact that RP is a requirement is something that appeals to me, because I enjoy an immersive experience.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: