Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've had some experience rp-ipng before but nothing major in games( I've been let down so many times it makes me want to cry...).
I am generally understanding and nice although the occasional mood swings(according to the position of Mars) might throw you off.I like pleasing others(that sounds so wrong) so my roleplaying might vary slightly from person to person although I might have more than two characters(I'm making a friend join as well so we'll be like a duo or something).
As a player I tend to assist more than anything, somehow I get more satisfaction from it

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
:( Well I'm from Romania (I dont expect you to get it at first so think Dracula) , around central Europe and my native language is Romanian(shocker) but other than an occasional letter I don't fail much and if I do I try to correct it (I've gone back and turned i's into I's so many times my fingers hurt)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was about 7-8 I got my first pc(a piece of junk ) and the only real game I had was starcraft and I loved it.When warcraft 3 came out I was mesmerized and player it with my friends at internet cafe's for hours on end(yeah technology progressed slower here >_> most people lit torches and waved axes and pitchforks whenever a cell phone rang...well not really but I seem to recall reading "whenever I see an introduction with a good amount of detail and such, I sometimes think 'Hooray! Another good RPer!' so yeah, please do add a little detail" from Hawk so ranting seems helpful )