Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nanazgo's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am kind of a laid back type of player. When i "finnaly" get to level 80(Not very good at leveling) ill get very bored and that is also why i started roleplaying. So it is kind of a good think right? =) Oh! And i also very much care about the way my character looks. So i am always trying to get the best items to wear while roleplaying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
The Netherlands, so i speak Dutch as my primary language. But beside that i can speak: English, German and Italian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing retail from the start with my brother on a Roleplay server, as i said i suck at leveling so he went strait to level 60 and i stopped after a while. I only got to 43 :( I know... i suck... But because i know alot of the quests its not a problem on private servers due to the increased xp rate!

What made you seek our server over others?:
I played on the private server called WoWLegacy, have two level 80 characters and i am in a RP guild. But! There arent alot of people who like to Roleplay and when we roleplay people tend to laugh at us. So i thought i want a private server RP only just like retail. Typed it into google and thank god you where there! :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to roleplay in events because they are the most fun. Like on retail you would receive a anonymous letter in your mailbox with a riddle and team up with other RP'ers to start an adventure, i actually won one time, received a 100g. Wich was alot Pre-TBC. =)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Warrior: Because i think Human is the best race to like.. "Dress up" you know? ^.^ And i am a Human in real life so yeah i like to be as much as myself. (Understand? I dont. xD)