Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Norse's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I enjoy playing almost every aspect of this game, ranging from PvP, to PvE, and RPing; which I have found to be very enjoying and entertaining. I find roleplaying fun because you attempt to completely format your personality and take on the actions, behaviors, and thoughts of another person (kind of like acting which I've enjoyed whenever the time arises).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the small middle-eastern country of Kuwait, and I am fluent in two languages; one of them being English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started Warcraft ever since its days as an RTS, since Reign of Chaos. I was introduced to it by a family member of mine and I have been attached to the game ever since. I started playing WoW a few months after it had been released and its been a good four years now.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Honestly, I had been looking for a private RP server for a while now. I was only able to discover the server because my family member which introduced me to the Warcraft series told me about it; and I decided to give it a shot.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all types of roleplaying, mainly because I like the challenge of adapting to any situation as they arise. I mean, the more of a surprise it is, the more original the roleplaying is (not like some rehearsed script).

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: