Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hi.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name's Reyna, I'm 20, and I roleplay. A lot. Almost to an unhealthy degree. I go to UNC, majoring in English, and work part time as an editor. I am mostly deaf, although with a hearing aid I can still hear a little bit.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
American. I also speak Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I don't play official WoW anymore, I as well as a few others used to help run a similar, albeit smaller roleplay server known as Venomheart. Originally I started playing when I found out that someone I had a crush on played. Of course, they've long since quit and I'm still here. LOL

What made you seek our server over others?:
Our friend Brad has a rather turbulent life and suddenly disappeared, leaving Venomheart stagnant. He ran the server from his laptop, and since we don't know where he is or how to get in contact with him, we don't know when he'll be back or even if he'll be back at all. It's been a few months, and I think it's time to move on. If he comes back, he comes back. He knows how to contact me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer small, tight knit groups. That's what Venomheart had always been to us, and that's why it was created to begin with. I'm open to larger groups, and I don't have trouble with strangers, I just like spending time with my friends.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I only really play three types of characters on a regular basis. There are some good descriptions of said characters here.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To roleplay again! It's been a while since Venomheart has been down, and I don't see the point in going back to text-only roleplay.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: