Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: 3.0.1 directly to 3.2.0, HELP.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, This is my first time on the forums, I love to roleplay, and I'm really over excited right now :mrgreen:
So I was wondering if anyone can help me with this issue keeping me from this awesome roleplay!
I was given multiple guides that said "Delete your patch.mpq and repair with all boxes unchecked"
I did that, and it set me to 3.0.1, BUT if i use the regular wow installer it just takes me right to 3.2.0! Noo blizz! thats not what I asked for! So I tried finding patch 3.1.3, but it requires 3.1.2 which needs 3.1.0 which needs 3.0.9 GOSH, by now my head hurts because i found a link to everything but 3.1.0! I'm trying to work my way backwards! Does anyone have an easy way to go from 3.0.1:8874 to 3.1.3:(build)!!! It would be extra nice if you could get me a 3.x.x->3.1.3 but, just for now, help me roleplay whith what I see as the best roleplaying server ever :wink:
Yeah, I had the same problem. Um, sorry to tell you this but...

You'll have to manually patch up with manual mirrors. In order. T_T
First off.... THANKS FOR RESPONDING SO QUICKLY
:shock:

Second off, where can I find these mirrors? I mean, where do other people find their patch mirrors for PC version world of warcraft. I already tried Mr. Google, he isnt very helpful, maybe someone has some super secret url to happiness they can share with me [Image: dance.gif]

EDIT: look what happens when it takes me too long to respond
[Image: 200y8so.jpg]
I tend to respond quickly when I'm sitting on the forums, alone. Bored. By myself. Alone.

http://a.wirebrain.de/wow/

Try this.

Also, remember to post an introduction ^^, there is a proper introduction template. Good luck finding it! (It's part of the fun!)
It appears I can't get photos to work.
Curse my forum-laziness.
Anywho, each of the links on the right side are links to websites.