Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Trindana(codyrules) Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Not much to tell, but that I am a 16 year old boy. My name is Cody, and you can call me that in the server (that or my character's name). I have been roleplaying on World of Warcraft for over four years, two of which were in retail (Malestrom Realm). I came from another server...which I had a rough time at. They had a corrupted Administration and because I spoke up, well, banned. Oh well, sucked anyways. The roleplays were always filled with idiots.
I'm glad to see a form like this required before joining the server, makes me happy to see that there will not be any or a severely reduced amount of idiots.
World of Warcraft lore to me is something I love. I read the books and WoWwiki for fun and, as stated in the registration page, I "borderline on the encyclopedic". One of my Nicknames is "Lorekeeper", something I got from a few friends when we got into an argument about a period in the History of Warcraft (which I won haha). I'm a laid-back individual and rarely ever show any sort of disrespect. However, if I think something is unjust I will lash harder than a whip. Fairness and justified punishment is something that I always aim for no matter what the person has done. Thank you!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from America, the southwestern region (State of California, San Diego). English is my primary language and my first but I am bi-lingual.
For the past...I don't know...five or six years I have been studying and become fluent in American Sign Language and Deaf Culture (which I found to be just as rich and artistic as any). I love this expressive and beautiful language just as much as I love Warcraft!

How did you get into Warcraft?: