Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Syreaa's Introduction. [Woooo.]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Alrighty, before I embark on this long journey of an introduction I would like to say I am not feel my greatest, so I space out a little, if I forget huge chunks, just comment and I will fix it straight away.

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
OOC: I'm a writer, a young one. I'm not too great at grammar and I tend to make mistakes. I don't always think before I type, but we can't all be perfect, right? I have WoW for three years and I have done forum RP's for a little while. I'm young, therefore stupid for most of the time... If I annoy you, tell me to shove off, I will. I promise. I used to take IC things seriously, but then I got smart and learned that what happens IC is nothing personal. It did take another person stealing five of the guys my character liked... But that's not important.
I do not like to stick to lore, i think it's complicated and not fun. Roleplaying is about expression, lore should be an outline, but not everything you say.
IC: Oh Lordie. IC I am usually very evil, I love backstabbing, killing is fun. I got mixed up in the "Chaos" craze we had and figured out I like being a worshiper. I usually play messed up characters with very unrealistic backgrounds.
When I get tired of that, I usually just make a normal rogue who is a bounty hunter, or something simple. It's always good to take a break.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born and raised in America, and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My big brother was playing it one day, he made me a gnome warlock and I got hooked on retail for three fourths of a year, then I moved to private for the remaining time.

What made you seek our server over others?: