Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Misun's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I want to start by saying I'm not a big lore buff... I find reading all those walls of text more like a task, but I do want to learn more about the past lore of Warcraft.
I'm a college student (art, ahem) with what I hope is a creative mind. I enjoy playing in small, tight groups or being in the background in larger ones as I can be pretty shy. I can be annoying and silly at times, but I know when to stop and even when to apologise. Saying that when I have a strong opinion about something I can be very strong and stubborn with it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
The United Kingdom (a tiny island somewhere in the north sea that belongs to Scotland) and I speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had been playing Neverwinter Nights for a while and when I saw the advert for WoW for the first time I just couldn't stop drooling. My cousin got it before me so I HAD to make a character on his account and try it. I loved the atmosphere so I had to get it for myself too!

What made you seek our server over others?:
I play on retail and I was getting tired of seeing all the OOC in /s and /y. I'd played on private servers on the past, and even run into some RP on one of them. Forgetting the name of that server I googled wow private rp server and this one came up first. I browsed the forum and looked at the pictures and found myself liking what I saw

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'll start by saying I don't like tavern RP, or atleast never liked it on the retail server I play on.