Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Jenny's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
OOC: I'm a person who doesn't cares to much about the big world going on around her as long as it doesn't affects me drasticly. I'm also a very passive person in the way of violence and temper, and it takes a lot to rouse me to real anger but if it happens make sure you're out of my way ;). I'm a writer here in the real world, and it's the reason I enjoy RP as much as I do. A reason I grow tired of the retail game is that even the RP servers are getting more and more focused on PvE and that the RP there is limited by far to many rules and, sadly, people who laugh or swear at you for RPing. Seeing a private server that offered me the thing I always wanted (A place where I can RP and be myself) made my mouth water hehe. I hope to see you all soon in the world :)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Holland, where I've lived all my life (1992 - present). I always prefered English as a language over Dutch though, for the simple reason that I find it a lot easier to express myself in English so I consider it my primary language. Sidenote here, I'm a dislectic but I usually manage not to screw my spelling or grammar up to much.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played WC3 when I was about 13 years old, and became sort of severly addicted to it *blushes*. Anyway, my interest for WoW sparked when WoTLK came out (don't ask me why but never really felt like it before that hehe.) I played a PvE realm with some friends at first, found out that it wasn't what I wanted, and switched to and RP realm. There I found something that made the game enjoyable and fun again, and I've played RP ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?: