Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dwm273 Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well to start off I have been playing Warcraft for about four years now and have been taken with the lore of the game. I originally played on a PvE server and raided up too Ulduar before becoming bored, I then moved on to a RP server were I spent a considerable amount of time. I'm a pretty loyal guy when it comes to guilds and I usually stay with one till the bitter end(Raid Drama , etc.).
I recently quit due money issues and Expansion waiting period I basically quit due to the repetitive nature of the game and hope your server can give me what I want.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the United States and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started off playing Warcraft 3 and Frozen Throne and loved the games. When World of Warcraft came out I was pretty quick to jump on it and eventually found that some of my Real-life friends played so I stuck with them.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for the RP aspect of the game and when I found the site and the wiki I was overjoyed. It's also the organization of the wiki that got my attention and how well laid out it is.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer the old style Tavern RP but with a mix of exploration of the world, and searching ancient ruins for lost artifacts and pieces of history.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood elves - Their history along with their architecture it always makes me think of great empires and ancient cultures.

Rogue - Iv always had an affinity for the class and loved the ability to wield two weapons at once. More importantly I love the gear and equipment.

What are your expectations of this server?: